Oscars 2020

Oscars 2020: how to watch the Academy Awards online Broadcasting Sunday, February 9th, at 8PM ET on ABC. The 92nd Academy Awards (also known as the Oscars) will broadcast tonight, February 9th. It’s a celebration of the industry and a showdown between the year’s biggest movies red carpet.

The Oscars – the night of the year where the world of cinema and celebrity combine. The tuxes and haute-couture ball gowns are ready to be papped on the red carpet, tearful speeches prepared. it’s officially time for the 92nd Academy Awards. So keep reading and we’ll tell you how to get a 2020 Oscars live stream from anywhere in the world.

Whether you’re tuning in to the Academy Awards to watch the best dressed celebs, or you’ve got your fingers crossed that Joaquin Phoenix wins best actor or Renée Zellweger picks up her second ever award – the Oscars is always a must-see spectacular occasion.

Following last year’s fashion, the Oscars 2020 will be going host-less and will most likely lean on its presenters, especially after the success that it was last time around.

Not to mention, it has been confirmed that the one and only Billie Eilish will be performing. She joins a wide range of artists that have previously performed at the awards ceremony, including Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Queen and Adam Lambert last year.

You can also tune into:
Oscars Countdown: The Red Carpet LIVE – 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT 10 a.m. PT
On The Red Carpet at the Oscars” – 4:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. PT (Check local listings)
Oscars Live on the Red Carpet” – 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT | 3:30 p.m. PT
On The Red Carpet After the Awards” – 11:00 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. CT | 8 p.m. PT (Check local listings)
On The Red Carpet After Dark” – 2:35 a.m. ET | 1:35 a.m CT | 11:35 p.m. PT (Check local listings)

Oscars Countdown: The Red Carpet Live!” Chris Connelly and Adrienne Bankert host. 10 a.m. ABC

Countdown to the Red Carpet” E! hosts and special guests provide a guide to the 2020 Oscars with entertainment insight and style scoop. 10 a.m. E! Live From the Oscars” Interviews on the red carpet with hosts Sam Rubin and Jessica Holmes. 1 p.m. CW

On the Red Carpet at the Oscars A preview of the Academy Awards includes interviews with nominees and presenters as they arrive. 1 p.m. ABC

nce a year all of Hollywood stops and takes a night to give out awards to films, directors, actors, and crew for making some fantastic entertainment. There’s always a lot of glitz and glam, and this year it’s a little earlier than normal! The Oscars 2020 — officially the 92nd Academy Awards — is happening on Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, starting at 8 p.m. Eastern. The Awards Ceremony will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, and be broadcast live on ABC.

Leave a Comment